Skip to Main Content

Talk with an Advisor

  • We are here to help

    Gannon University's Office of Admissions assigns every prospective student an enrollment advisor based on your geographic location. Your enrollment advisor is your personal connection to Gannon, and is happy to answer your questions by phone, email, instant message or in person.

    Admissions Team

  • Tom Camillo
    Director, Undergraduate Admissions
    Phone: 814-871-7413
    Text: 814-527-3355
    Email: camillo001@gannon.edu

    View Bio

    Dawn Casler
    Regional Recruiter
    Phone: 814-722-1936
    Text: 814-546-3433
    Email: casler002@gannon.edu

    View Bio

    Hayden Divers
    Admissions Counselor
    Phone: 814-871-7409
    Text: 814-463-2419
    Email: divers001@gannon.edu

    View Bio

    Carly Hammer
    Associate Director
    Phone: 814-871-7341
    Text: 814-821-2661
    Email: hammer010@gannon.edu

    View Bio

    Lauren Kraynik
    Senior Admissions Counselor
    Phone: 814-871-7411
    Text: 814-821-2641
    Email: kraynik001@gannon.edu

    View Bio

    Nathan Kujan
    Admissions Counselor
    Phone: 814-871-7751
    Text: 814-527-3296
    Email: kujan001@gannon.edu

    View Bio

    Julie Lapiska
    Associate Director
    Phone: 814-871-7410
    Text: 814-527-3375
    Email: lapiska003@gannon.edu

    View Bio

    Kara Morgan
    Associate Director
    Phone: 814-871-7755
    Text: 814-527-3320
    Email: morgan013@gannon.edu

    View Bio

    Lauren Theisen
    Associate Director
    Phone: 814-871-5563
    Text: 814-527-3267
    Email: theisen008@gannon.edu

    View Bio

    Miles Vida
    Associate Director
    Phone: 814-871-5850
    Text: 814-821-2664
    Email: vida002@gannon.edu

    View Bio

    Micki Webster
    Admissions Counselor
    Phone: 814-871-7501
    Text: 814-524-3193
    Email: webster010@gannon.edu

    View Bio