Call 1-800-GANNON-U
Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

  • Tarek           Al Madanat

    Tarek A. Al Madanat

    Adjunct Staff Instructor, English Language & Global Trng
    Phone: 814-871-
    Office: B 403b
    almadan001@gannon.edu

    Renee           Coates

    Renee Coates

    Adjunct Staff Instructor, English Language & Global Trng
    Phone: 814-871-
    Office: B 403b
    coates004@gannon.edu

    Regina          Cocolin

    Regina M. Cocolin

    Adjunct Staff Instructor, English Language & Global Trng
    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Phone: 814-871-5877
    Office: B 403B
    cocolin003@gannon.edu

    Brian           How

    Brian B. How

    Adjunct Staff Instructor, English Language & Global Trng
    Phone: 814-871-
    Office: B 403b
    how001@gannon.edu

    Kathy           Kehl

    Kathy L. Kehl

    Adjunct Staff Instructor, English Language & Global Trng
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-5877
    Office: B 403B
    kehl002@gannon.edu

    Martin          Senger

    Martin E. Senger

    Adjunct Staff Instructor, English Language & Global Trng
    Phone: 814-871-
    senger001@gannon.edu

  • Department Staff

    Mariana         Syrotiak

    Mariana P. Syrotiak

    Director, English Language & Global Trng
    Phone: 814-871-7992
    Office: B 403F
    syrotiak001@gannon.edu