Faculty

  • Linda L. Brown

    Adjunct Lecturer, Foreign Languages Program
    brown213@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Jeremy C. Cannell

    Instructor, Computer & Information Science
    Instructor, Foreign Languages Program
    Phone: 814-871-7445
    Office: Z 351
    cannell001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Michael T. Kesicki

    Associate Vice President, University Mission & Ministry
    Adjunct Lecturer, Theology Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, Foreign Languages Program
    Phone: 814-871-7340
    Office: B 306J
    kesicki001@gannon.edu

    Martha . Kosir

    Associate Professor, Foreign Languages Program
    Associate Professor, Honors Program
    Chairperson, Foreign Languages Program
    Phone: 814-871-7644
    Office: PC 2218
    kosir001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Carlos . Mamani

    Associate Professor, Foreign Languages Program
    Phone: 814-871-7390
    Office: PC 2216
    mamani001@gannon.edu

    Jack . Marcus

    Instructor, Foreign Languages Program
    Phone: 814-871-5312
    Office: PC 2217
    marcus001@gannon.edu

    Phillip C. Powell

    Adjunct Lecturer, Foreign Languages Program
    powell019@gannon.edu