Faculty

  • Catherine E. Amick

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    carlson010@gannon.edu

    Ann M. Bomberger

    Assistant Professor, English Department
    Director, Honors Program
    Phone: 814-871-5366
    Office: PC 1202A
    bomberge001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Matthew J. Darling

    Assistant Professor, English Department
    Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
    Phone: 814-871-5807
    Office: PC 3226
    darling005@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Denise A. Divins

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-7508
    Office: PC 3224B
    mankoski001@gannon.edu

    Carol A. Hayes

    Instructor, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-7507
    Office: PC 3239
    hayes013@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Philip B. Hayes

    Adjunct Lecturer, Political Science Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, Communication and The Arts
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    hayes016@gannon.edu

    Melinda B. Holliday

    Literacy Outreach Project Mg, Education Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-5348
    Office: PC 2015D
    holliday001@gannon.edu

    Philip H. Kelly

    Professor, English Department
    Drct of New Faculty Mentor, Academic Affairs
    Phone: 814-871-7124
    Office: PC 3235
    kelly003@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Douglas J. King

    Associate Professor, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-7503
    Office: PC 3236
    king023@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Ann-Elizabeth . Kons

    Drct of Writing & Research, Writing Center
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-5330
    Office: PC 1014
    kons001@gannon.edu

    Janet L. Laboda

    Senior Service Desk Asst, Library
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-7329
    Office: NL
    laboda001@gannon.edu

    Sally L. LeVan

    Professor, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-7506
    Office: PC 3228
    levan001@gannon.edu

    Hannah N. Lovell

    Teaching Assistant, English Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    lovell001@knights.gannon.edu

    Colin M. McAndrew

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, Col.Humanities,Ed.&SocScience
    mcandrew003@gannon.edu

    Almedina . Merzihic

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    alicusic002@gannon.edu

    Berwyn J. Moore

    Professor, English Department
    Totem Advisor, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-7504
    Office: PC 3240
    moore001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Kaustav . Mukherjee

    Assistant Professor, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-7869
    Office: PC 3229
    mukherje001@gannon.edu

    Sara J. Nesbitt

    Program Coordinator, Center for Social Concerns
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-5415
    Office: KEIM
    nesbitt002@gannon.edu

    Patrick F. O'Connell

    Professor, Theology Department
    Professor, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-5497
    Office: PC 3238
    oconnell001@gannon.edu

    Martha J. Rogus

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    rogus001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Laura E. Rutland

    Associate Professor, English Department
    Chairperson, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-7532
    Office: PC 3233
    rutland001@gannon.edu

    Kara L. Sheldon

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    sheldon002@gannon.edu

    Penelope L. Smith

    Assistant Professor, English Department
    Director, Liberal Studies
    Phone: 814-871-7748
    Office: PC 3232
    smith006@gannon.edu

    Lori A. Steadman

    Director, Schuster Gallery
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-5467
    Office: SCA 101A
    steadman005@gannon.edu

    Christie N. Szymanowski

    Teaching Assistant, English Department
    Research Assistant, English Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    szymanow005@knights.gannon.edu

    Jennie L. Vaughn

    Assistant Professor, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-7867
    Office: PC 3231
    vaughn007@gannon.edu

    Mary A. Wagner

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-5806
    Office: PC 3222
    wagner003@gannon.edu

    Joseph O. Weidenboerner

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-5806
    Office: PC 3222
    weidenbo001@gannon.edu

    John T. Young

    Associate Professor, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-7528
    Office: PC 2024C
    young001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Lora H. Zill

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-5806
    Office: PC 3222
    zill002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Stephen M. Zimmerly

    Adjunct Lecturer, Business Administration
    Adjunct Lecturer, ECUA Interdisciplinary Study
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-7508
    Office: PC 3224B
    zimmerly004@gannon.edu