Faculty

  • Department Faculty

    Barry J. Brinkman

    Assistant Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7443
    Office: Z 350
    brinkman001@gannon.edu

    Jeremy C. Cannell

    Instructor, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7445
    Office: Z 351
    cannell001@gannon.edu

    Adam F. Nogaj

    Director, Math Center
    SI Instructor, CAAP/Act 101
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5661
    Office: PC 1002
    nogaj001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Sreela . Sasi

    Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5635
    Office: Z 310
    sasi001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Mei-Huei . Tang

    Associate Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Chairperson, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5393
    Office: Z 309
    tang002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Theresa M. Vitolo

    Associate Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7126
    Office: Z 349
    vitolo001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

  • Department Staff

    Tinukwa . Boulder

    Instructional Designer, C.E.T.L.
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7462
    Office: PC 1050
    boulder001@gannon.edu

    Earl W. Brieger

    Director, Distance Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7134
    Office: PC 3010A
    brieger001@gannon.edu

    John H. Coffman

    Systems Administrator, Computer & Information Science
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5797
    Office: Z 353
    coffman001@gannon.edu

    Roanna Z. Lun

    Project Manager, Computer & Information Science
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Info Sciences
    Phone: 814-871-7303
    Office: Z 352
    lun001@gannon.edu

    Adam F. Nogaj

    Director, Math Center
    SI Instructor, CAAP/Act 101
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5661
    Office: PC 1002
    nogaj001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile