Faculty

  • David G. Blozowich

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    blozowic001@gannon.edu

    Janet C. Bobango

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    bobango006@gannon.edu

    Jessica . Calabrese

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, Act 48/GUEC
    calabres005@gannon.edu

    Michele B. Campbell

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    campbell038@gannon.edu

    Stephen F. Corsi

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    corsi008@gannon.edu

    Cathleen J. Cubelic

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, Administrative Certificate
    cubelic001@gannon.edu

    Nicholas A. Emmanuele

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    emmanuel001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Leighann S. Forbes

    Associate Professor, Education Program
    Phone: 814-871-7144
    Office: PC 2015C
    forbes001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    William S. Hallock

    Assistant Professor, Graduate Outreach Education
    Chairperson, Org. Learning & Leadership
    Graduate Coordinator, Graduate Outreach Education
    Phone: 814-871-7136
    Office: PC 1216
    hallock002@gannon.edu

    Jason R. Harding

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, Administrative Certificate
    Adjunct Lecturer, Act 48/GUEC
    harding003@gannon.edu

    Melinda B. Holliday

    Literacy Outreach Project Mg, Education Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-5348
    Office: PC 2015D
    holliday001@gannon.edu

    Robin L. Howell

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, GU Academic Partnership
    howell009@gannon.edu

    Ann E. Johnson

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Reading
    johnson153@gannon.edu

    Jennifer L. Johnston

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    johnston020@gannon.edu

    Rebecca L. Jubulis

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    jubulis003@gannon.edu

    Kelly M. Karns

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Reading
    karns012@gannon.edu

    Larry D. Kessler

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, Administrative Certificate
    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    kessler001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Michele J. Kretzing

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, Physical Therapy Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, Physician Assistant Program
    kretzing002@gannon.edu

    Sheri M. Kurczewski

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    kurczews003@gannon.edu

    Joseph J. Lachowicz

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    lachowic001@gannon.edu

    Pamela A. Lenz

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    lenz003@gannon.edu

    Jill M. Merritt

    Assistant Professor, Education Program
    Assistant Professor, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-7621
    Office: PC 2015H
    merritt005@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Nancy M. Morris

    Instructor, Education Program
    Instructor, Graduate Outreach Education
    Instructor, Act 48/GUEC
    Phone: 814-871-7007
    Office: PC 2015A
    morris024@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Patricia J. Pollifrone

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Reading
    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Phone: 814-871-5726
    Office: PC 133
    pollifro001@gannon.edu

    Robin L. Quick

    Associate Professor, Education Program
    Phone: 814-871-5399
    Office: PC 2015E
    quick003@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Sangeetha . Ramakrishna

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    ramakris001@gannon.edu

    Tessa M. Simmons

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, Act 48/GUEC
    simmons028@gannon.edu

    George R. Sucha

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    sucha001@gannon.edu

    Timothy M. Welsh

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    welsh013@gannon.edu

    Janice M. Whiteman

    Assistant Professor, Education Program
    Assistant Professor, Graduate Outreach Education
    Assistant Professor, Graduate Reading
    Phone: 814-871-7497
    Office: PC 2016B
    whiteman002@gannon.edu

    Stephanie M. Williams

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    williams026@gannon.edu

    Trisha D. Yates

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    yates002@gannon.edu