Faculty

  • Department Faculty

    Michael L. Bucholtz

    Professor, Chemistry Department
    Phone: 814-871-7643
    Office: Z 452
    bucholtz001@gannon.edu

    Betty Jo . Chitester

    Assistant Professor, Chemistry Department
    Phone: 814-871-7324
    Office: Z 411
    chiteste001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Matthew S. Heerboth

    Assistant Professor, Chemistry Department
    Phone: 814-871-7646
    Office: Z 448
    heerboth001@gannon.edu

    Carl A. Hultman

    Professor, Chemistry Department
    Phone: 814-871-7478
    Office: Z 450
    hultman001@gannon.edu

    Timothy M. Laher

    Associate Professor, Chemistry Department
    Phone: 814-871-7753
    Office: Z 449
    laher001@gannon.edu

    Lisa J. Nogaj

    Assistant Professor, Chemistry Department
    Director, Pre-Prof Med Prgm, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Phone: 814-871-7647
    Office: Z 412
    nogaj002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Francis A. Pelczar

    Professor, Chemistry Department
    Director, Chem. Engr.Prg., Chemistry Department
    Phone: 814-871-7645
    Office: Z 451
    pelczar001@gannon.edu

    Natalie M. Stano

    Assistant Professor, Chemistry Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, Student Success Center
    Phone: 814-871-5679
    Office: Z 404
    stano002@gannon.edu

    Weslene . Tallmadge

    Associate Professor, Chemistry Department
    Interim Associate Dean, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Chairperson, Chemistry Department
    Phone: 814-871-7446
    Office: Z 413
    tallmadg001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile